Meet Us!

Father Todd Koenigsknecht.jpg

Fr. Todd Koenigsknecht

Pastor

Phone: 517-448-3811

Email: frtodd@sacredhearthudson.org

Deacon John Amthor.jpg

Deacon John Amthor

Pastoral Associate

Phone: 734-904-0637

Email: deaconjohn@sacredhearthudson.org

Tammy Houser- Bookkeeper.jpg

Mrs. Tammy Houser

Parish Secretary

Phone: 517-448-3811

Email: thouser@sacredhearthudson.org

Jessica Dehn Preschool Teacher.jpg

Ms. Jessica Dehn

Pre-K

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: jdehn@sacredhearthudson.org

Liz Marry- Kindergarten.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Marry

Kindergarten

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: emarry@sacredhearthudson.org

April McCaskey- 1st-2nd Grade Teacher.jpg

Mrs. April McCaskey

Grades 1-2

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: amccaskey@sacredhearthudson.org

Judy Schutte- 3rd-4th Grade Teacher.jpg

Mrs. Judy Schutte

Grades 3-4

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: jshutte@sacredhearthudson.org

Hesslau-Mr.-200x300.jpg

Mr. Marshall Hesslau

Counselor

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: mhesslau@catholiccharities.org

frginu-257x300.png

Fr. Ginu Abraham

Priest

Phone: 517-448-3811

Email: frginu@sacredhearthudson.org

Anne Atkin-Principal.jpg

Mrs. Anne Atkin

Principal

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: aatkin@sacredhearthudson.org

Stacy Parker- School Secretary.jpg

Mrs. Stacy Parker

School Secretary

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: sparker@sacredhearthudson.org

Shannon Chen-Preschool Aid.jpg

Ms. Shannon Chen

Pre-K Aide

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: shannonchen95@gmail.com

Karen Downing- Kindergarten Aid.jpg

Mrs. Karen Downing

Kindergarten Aide

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: Irishgirl.karen@gmail.com

Brenda Crossen 1st-2nd Grade Aid.jpg

Mrs. Brenda Crossen

Grades 1-2 Aide

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: brendacrossen50@yahoo.com

Sarah Martinez- 5th-6th Grade Teacher and Music-Band.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Martinez

Grades 5-6

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: sshields@sacredhearthudson.org